Officers & Business Representative

local union 124

officers and staff

NameOfficeMobileEmail
John Fennesy(816) 285-8312 (816) 489-5688JFennesy@ibewlocal124.org
BZ Parscale (816) 285-8315(816) 797-2735BParscale@ibewlocal124.org
Louie Brinkoetter (816) 285-8343(816) 787-6337LBrinkoetter@ibewlocal124.org
Kevin Smith (816) 285-8341 (816) 489-6951KSmith@ibewlocal124.org
Phil Hulsey (816) 285-8322 (816) 489-5672PHulsey@ibewlocal124.org
Rudy Chavez(816) 285-8340 (816) 806-1840RChavez@ibewlocal124.org
Roger Beach (816) 285-8344 (816) 489-5687RBeach@ibewlocal124.org
Chris Heegn(816) 285-8304 (816) 489-5625CHeegn@ibewlocal124.org
Greg Cianciolo(816) 285-8326 (816) 489-6527GCianciolo@ibewlocal124.org
Kelly Hosler(816) 285-8312khosler@ibewlocal124.org
Susan Cusimano(816) 285-8318scusimano@ibewlocal124.org
Mandy Gruber(816) 285-8301mgruber@ibewlocal124.org
Deanna Lamb(816) 285-8310dlamb@ibewlocal124.org
Gina McKinney(816) 285-8316gmckinney@ibewlocal124.org
Jenny Smith(816) 285-8317jsmith@ibewlocal124.org
Caprea Moten(816) 285-8317cmoten@ibewlocal124.org
Switchboard(816) 285-8317
Fax(816) 942-8805
Job Line(816) 942-7508
Swimming Pool(816)942-5546
Benefit Office(816) 943-0277
Apprenticeship(816) 942-3242